Braver and Boulder

10.99

InvestiGators: Braver and Boulder is the fifth side-splittingly funny full-colour comic book in the InvestiGators series, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart and Dav Pilkey.

In stock

Description

Crack the case with the InvestiGators! Join Mango and Brash in InvestiGators Braver and Boulder for the fifth adventure in the laugh-out-loud full colour series by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Bunny vs Monkey.

The InvestiGators are having a hard time keeping a low profile – their new headquarters are in a giant robot towering over the city! How can they be SECRET agents if everyone recognizes them?

But with their ears to the ground, Mango and Brash hear mysterious rumblings about Boulder Buddies – mysterious glowing rocks turning up in the city! Could a rocky relationship from the InvestiGators’ past be behind this strange scheme? Find out in their most stone-cold dangerous mission yet!

The InvestiGators series is a hit with all ages and covers themes like:
– Teamwork
– Resilience
– Problem-solving

Join the InvestiGators on more adventures in Take the Plunge, Off the Hook, Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, and Heist and Seek!

Additional information

Weight0.372 kg
Dimensions20.9 × 14.1 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

200

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J