The Vanishing Trick

8.39

Author Name: Spangler, Jenni
Publisher : Simon & Schuster Children’s
Number Of Pages: 295
Cover: Paperback
Description:

A historical adventure with a magical twist featuring folklore, magical cabinets, illusions and a daring game of cat and mouse – perfect for fans of The House With Chicken Legs, Cogheart and A Pinch of Magic.

In stock