Six Wicked Reasons

9.59

It’s June 2008 and 21 year old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family. Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam’s reappearance poses more questions than answers. The past is a tangled web of deceit. And, as tension builds, it’s apparent somebody has planned murderous revenge for the events of ten years ago.

Available on backorder

Weight0.299 kg
Dimensions19.6 × 12.8 × 2.8 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

424

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

SKU: 9781529400281 Category: Tags: ,

Description

From the international number one bestselling author of The Perfect Lie comes an intense, clever and gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, JP Delaney and White Lies.

It’s June 2008 and twenty-one-year-old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family.

Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam’s reappearance poses more questions than answers. The past is a tangled web of deceit.

And, as tension builds, it’s apparent somebody has planned murderous revenge for the events of ten years ago.

READERS LOVE SIX WICKED REASONS

‘Jo Spain has done it again!’ *****

‘Everyone who loves a twisty thriller must read this‘ *****

‘Spectacular’ *****

‘Kept me up all night’ *****

‘A twisty thriller rife with family secrets’ *****

‘Sucked me in from the very first page’ *****

‘Another cracker from Ireland’s Queen of Crime’ *****

Additional information

Weight0.299 kg
Dimensions19.6 × 12.8 × 2.8 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

424

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K