Connect

16.79

Author Name: Gough, Julian
Publisher : Picador
Number Of Pages: 479
Cover: Paperback
Description: A brilliantly and thrillingly smart novel of today and tomorrow, by one of the most original voices in Irish writing, for readers of William Gibson, Station Eleven and Ready Player One.

In stock

SKU: 9781509809844 Category: Tag: